fbpx

Love Yourself Through Abuse

GUIDED MEDITATION

The event will take place online, on Saturday, April 24th, at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET.

PRICE: $15 (paypal HERE: http://paypal.me/BorutLesjak)

CONNECT HERE (direct internet Zoom link): zoom.borutlesjak.com (see info below for phone connection)

  • Everybody is welcome.
  • No prior experience necessary.
  • Please, connect via Zoom at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time.
  • The event will take around 45 minutes.
  • You will need a comfortable place to lie down on your back to meditate and a blanket to cover yourself. Hydrate well.
  • All further information will be given when the event starts.
  • If you have any questions contact me: borut@borutlesjak.com

 


 

 

 

DETAILED ZOOM CONNECTION INFORMATION

Meeting ID: 832 7456 7487
Passcode: 123

 

One tap mobile:
+16699006833,,83274567487#,,,,*123# – US (San Jose)
+38616003102,,83274567487#,,,,*123# – Slovenia

 

Dial by your location:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+386 1600 3102 Slovenia
Find your local number HERE.